The Dyrham & Hinton Website


WelcomeDyrham & HintonParish MattersParish InformationLocal ServicesLocal Information

D&H Website Link

Website Info   contact Website Policy     Privacy    Site map



Contact Details

Parish Council Chair

Kerry Sawyer

Healey Court Farm, Hinton, Chippenham, Wilts SN14 8HG

Tel: 0117 9374767

E mail:

Parish Council Member

Philip Boulton

Feltham Farm, Hinton Road, Bristol BS16 9SJ

Tel: 0117 9373082

E mail:

Parish Council Member

Vice Chair

Caron Thornton-Trippit

The Gables, Dyrham, SN14 8EZ

Tel: 07585661944

E mail:

Parish Council Member

Bruce Gawler

Talbot Byre, Dyrham, SN14 8HA

Tel: 01173039161


Parish Council Member

Andrew Banwell

The Cedars, Grove Lane, Hinton, SN14 8HF

Tel: 0117 9372882


Parish Council Clerk

Christine Howard

87 Merlin Way, Chipping Sodbury, Bristol BS37 6XS

Tel: 01454 882151  Mobile: 0797637273       

E mail:

District Councillor

Ben Stokes

Tel: 077708 88330

E mail:

District Councillor

Stephen Reade

Tel: 0117 9673363

E mail: