The Dyrham & Hinton Website

Councillors

WelcomeDyrham & HintonParish MattersParish InformationLocal ServicesLocal Information

D&H Website Link

Website Info   contact Website Policy     Privacy    Site map

Function

Name

Contact Details

Parish Council Chair

Kerry Sawyer

Hazel Cottage, Chapel Lane,Hinton, Chippenham, Wilts SN14 8HG  

Tel: 0117 9374767

E mail: kerry.sawyer@dyrhamandhinton.org

Vice Chair

Bruce Gawler

Talbot Byre, Dyrham, SN14 8HA

Tel: 01173039161

Email: bruce.gawler@dyrhamandhinton.org

Parish Council Member

Philip Boulton

Feltham Farm, Hinton Road, Bristol BS16 9SJ

Tel: 0117 9373082

E mail: phillip.boulton@dyrhamandhinton.org

Parish Council Member

Andrew Banwell

The Cedars, Grove Lane, Hinton, SN14 8HF

Tel: 0117 9372882

Email: andrew.banwell@dyrhamandhinton.org

Parish Council Membe

Sharon Sasada

Springhill Farm, Dyrham, SN14 8HA

Tel: TBA

Email: sharon.sasada@dyrhamandhinton.org

Parish Council Clerk

Christine Howard

87 Merlin Way, Chipping Sodbury, Bristol BS37 6XS

Tel: 01454 882151  Mobile: 0797637273       

E mail: dyrhamandhinton@gmail.com

Ward Councillor

Ben Stokes

Tel: 077708 88330

E mail: ben.stokes@southglos.gov.uk

Ward Councillor

Stephen Reade

Tel: 0117 9673363

E mail: stephen.reade@southglos.gov.uk

        back